Before and After Photos of My 2011 Camaro SS Upgrades

Posted: June 12, 2012 in My Crazy World
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


After all the crap I went through in the past couple of months of trying to acquire a Camaro ZL1, I gave up on the search and decided to upgrade my own ride. My 2011 Camaro SS has been upgraded with a new Edelbrock “E-Force” Supercharger, Flowmaster Exhaust Package, new 21″ OEM Black Wheels, and I added a Four-Gauge Cluster which was not originally available in the 1SS model. This is only the beginning of the work. Next up is the window tinting, leather interior, and some new Chevy bowties with black and billet. Check out these before and after photos.

A big “thank you” goes out to the parts and service departments at Rosner Chevrolet in Melbourne, Florida for helping me out with all the upgrades so far.

Edelbrock “E-Force” Supercharger

Flowmaster Exhaust Package

New Wheels

Four-Gauge Cluster Added

Startup Video

Comments
  1. Chris says:

    Very nice dude! Boys and their toys!

  2. mark says:

    I Wanna ride!!!!!!

  3. […] lowball treatment. I want more and I know they’re more flexible on that. The other issue is my upgrades. I added a supercharger, wheels, and exhaust all factory installed and warrantied by the […]

  4. […] I was handed the keys it was time to say goodbye to my Black 2011 Camaro SS. She was a beauty and for a minute a tear went down my eye. I said once before that I would keep […]

  5. […] here I am a little over one month removed after making the trade of my 2011 Camaro SS and acquiring the 2012 Camaro ZL1. I must say that I’m really enjoying the ride. The amazing […]

Leave a comment